4.96/5

Integrative Pediatric Health Care

Holistic Nurse Practitioners & Pediatric Nurse Practitioners located in Englewood, CO

220 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Integrative Pediatric Health Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 220 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Integrative Pediatric Health Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Sarah W.
Submitted 03/10/19
Confidence. Care. Trust. Relationship. I'm grateful that my boys and I have IPHC. Jenn has graciously walked with us and helped our family navigate some tough years...IPHC grows with us! They are knowledgeable, responsive, resourceful, and kind. Thank you for all you do!
Lindsey G.
Submitted 02/20/19
Ms. Mary and Jen are wonderful at what they do. I also love that this is a family business. Both providers seek out full stories and are obviously passionate, using both their time and knowledge to provide excellent care and deviating from the norms of the less-than-adequate doctor visits that you may experience elsewhere. We are blessed to have experiences with both, Mary and Jen!
Indigo A.
Submitted 12/28/18
Very satisfied with the service and Dr. Jennifer during our newborns first visit.
Atlas D.
Submitted 12/20/18
I love all the pediatricians at iphc. They truly care for the kids. They listen, take time to understand what’s going on and are always available at any time.
Kara M.
Submitted 12/12/18
We came to our sons 4yr old annual appointment with questions regarding vaccinating him. Up to this point he has received none. We were able to have an open dialogue that was well rounded and balanced with Dr. Mary to help us toward a decision. It included relevant stories of risk of the diseases vs benefits of the vaccinations as well as other considerations for later in life. We felt supported in whatever decision we would make.
August F.
Submitted 12/11/18
Always great information and interactions with me and my baby. Very competent
Carter L.
Submitted 12/10/18
It was our first visit and it was pleasant from start to finish. They got us in early and were able to answer all my questions.
Kendall J.
Submitted 11/16/18
I love this practice. They are absolutely wonderful. I'm so grateful they exist.
Jaclyn N.
Submitted 11/15/18
We have always had a positive experience. Would definitely recommend care by Ms Mary. Clean facility, no Long waits and Love that we get a book when we visit.
Elliott H.
Submitted 10/25/18
Awesome
Knox D.
Submitted 10/24/18
Always have the best care!
Nella S.
Submitted 10/16/18
I always feel informed and confident when we leave the appointment!
James M.
Submitted 10/15/18
The best of care!
Camden P.
Submitted 10/12/18
Great experience every visit. My son LOVES Mary, as do I. He has never asked, to go see a pediatric provider when I'll until Mary.
Luna W.
Submitted 10/10/18
Love this practice!
Maverik S.
Submitted 10/10/18
Mary knew right away what was wrong with my sick kiddo:( thanks Mary for getting my kiddo back on his feet!
Nella S.
Submitted 10/06/18
Jennifer was patient with all of our questions. We left our first newborn visit feeling informed and confident!
Corrigan S.
Submitted 10/04/18
Every visit we have had to this point had been refreshing. Im very happy we made the move to this practice.
Ellason B.
Submitted 10/01/18
Wonderful experience as always. So thankful for this practice.
Eleanor M.
Submitted 09/29/18
We absolutely love bringing our children here. Everyone is so kind and caring. I will definitely be referring anyone who asks here.
What we offer

Services

Insurance Information

Here is a list of insurances we accept. We do not accept Kaiser or Denver Health Medicaid or some plans that were purchased on the health exchange website. Each plan has unique benefits, so we encourage you to contact your insurance to ask if we are in-network. Please have your card at the time of service; co-pays are expected at time of visit. If we are not in-network, if you are not insured, or your insurance is inactive, payment is due at the time of service. We can coordinate payment plans when needed.

Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
CHP+ (Colorado Health Plan Plus)
Cigna
Colorado Access
Medicaid
Medicare
Rocky Mountain Health Plans
Tricare
UMR
UnitedHealthcare
Location
Integrative Pediatric Health Care
1610 East Girard Place, Suite M
Englewood, CO 80113
Phone: 720-442-3615
Fax: 720-870-3726
Office Hours

Get in touch

720-442-3615