Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Integrative Pediatric Health Care

Holistic Nurse Practitioners & Pediatric Nurse Practitioners located in Englewood, CO

224 total reviews

Integrative Pediatric Health Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 224 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Integrative Pediatric Health Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Leela Belle B.
Submitted 07/14/17
I'm comfortable that my baby is getting the best care. Ms. Mary is very knowledgeable and caring.
William Y.
Submitted 07/12/17
I love Jen! She always answers all of my questions and never makes me feel stupid. She is in tune with my worries and that makes a huge difference when my kiddo is sick. I will always recommend Jen and her awesome colleges to everyone I know!
Aurelio P.
Submitted 07/12/17
We always receive a great service from our doctor and the whole staff.
Ryder G.
Submitted 07/11/17
Mary is a delight and wonderful to work with! She always makes us feel comfortable and at ease. Her knowledge and vast experience with both conventional and holistic approaches to health care help us feel empowered with our medical choices. Love these ladies!
Caspian S.
Submitted 07/07/17
We love Ms Jennifer she always is so considerate and concerned about Caspian. I love that she offers alternative medicine and schedules with lots of information unbiased before forcing medicine.
Liam H.
Submitted 07/05/17
Mary is always so kind and great with my son, Liam. We were lucky to have found IPHC. All the women of the practice are so wonderful
Josilynn J.
Submitted 07/03/17
Ms. Jen is absolutely wonderful! She took the time to get to know us and listen to all our concerns so she could personally cater her care to our family's needs.
Tabea B.
Submitted 06/30/17
Mary is so knowledgeable and sweet with my little one. She makes me very comfortable, and I trust her advice and care
Robert L.
Submitted 06/28/17
We always enjoy working with Jenn :)
Aspen P.
Submitted 06/28/17
Cruz C.
Submitted 06/27/17
Absolute best pediatrician office ever! All of the staff is wonderful and so caring. I bring all of my children here and it's like going to see family. I would recommend this office to anyone and everyone!
Nicholas S.
Submitted 06/26/17
As always the staff are friendly, intelligent, and caring. Our son enjoy the visit and looks forward to his next visit. He's still not a fan of shots, but at a pace we are comfortable with, he's ok. We recommend IPHC to all our friends, it's a family run business that is worth the investment.
Mikel B.
Submitted 06/23/17
Wonderful, caring, knowledgeable professionals! I am so thankful to have found them for my little ones!!
Ariana S.
Submitted 06/23/17
Really wonderful doctors and people. I always enjoy our visits. The staff is very friendly and helpful.
Demid M.
Submitted 06/21/17
A
Nicko Y.
Submitted 06/13/17
Everyone at IPHC was so wonderful! We are so sad to be leaving them! We wish we could take them on our move! Thank you for everything ladies!
Gianna C.
Submitted 04/25/17
so many thanks to Jen! we have been battling Gianna's cough since she was 3 months old and finally able to get some answers and help. THank you so much!
Ria D.
Submitted 04/18/17
We came to IPHC about 5 months ago and it has been the best decision I've ever made for my kiddos and their health. We had recently been let down by a previous provider, decided to leave and I was discouraged and weary I wouldn't find somewhere else. The first time I called and they had a provider get on the phone to help answer my questions I knew they'd be a good fit. They have welcomed us with listening ears, no judgment and open arms every time we are there(which has been more than we'd like this year). Every time I call with a silly or serious concern they are there to help decide what the next move should be and calm my nerves. They have a great, loving staff. Sounds silly and a bit "cliche" but my faith in healthcare has been restored. Like I said, best move I have ever made. Thanks IPHC staff!!
Ezra M.
Submitted 04/14/17
Jen and her partners are always so sweet, and never make us feel like just another patient in their day.
Michael B.
Submitted 04/01/17
Extremely thorough, knowledgeable, and made us very comfortable.
What we offer

Services

Insurance Information

Here is a list of insurances we accept. We do not accept Kaiser or Denver Health Medicaid or some plans that were purchased on the health exchange website. Each plan has unique benefits, so we encourage you to contact your insurance to ask if we are in-network. Please have your card at the time of service; co-pays are expected at time of visit. If we are not in-network, if you are not insured, or your insurance is inactive, payment is due at the time of service. We can coordinate payment plans when needed.

Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
CHP+ (Colorado Health Plan Plus)
Cigna
Colorado Access
Medicaid
Medicare
Rocky Mountain Health Plans
Tricare
UMR
UnitedHealthcare