Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Integrative Pediatric Health Care

Holistic Nurse Practitioners & Pediatric Nurse Practitioners located in Englewood, CO

224 total reviews

Integrative Pediatric Health Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 224 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Integrative Pediatric Health Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jared C.
Submitted 03/28/17
Absolutely amazing as always! Facility spotless, Caring staff and excellent care! Couldn't even offer a suggestion of improvements!
Lana M.
Submitted 03/20/17
Great care and service. Timely response for appointment request. Ms. Mary was helpful, kind and caring.
Zakar A.
Submitted 03/17/17
We had a wonderful first visit at IPHC. I feel like I've finally found someone who will listen to my concerns and suspicions and who is willing to dig for answers. I feel very relieved and hopeful for my son. Five years of searching for answers and someone who will listen, and I feel like we've finally found it.
Sydney W.
Submitted 03/01/17
I picked Jen because we saw her most recently, but really this review is for all of them. Our son has had a long string of health issues since starting daycare and IPHC has been amazing through all of it. They've been flexible, responsive, and informative. I'm really happy that we chose to go with them.
Vesper G.
Submitted 01/17/17
Very nice & Knowledgable. Made us feel at ease! We love all the practitioners here!
Rose D.
Submitted 01/17/17
Jennifer is so kind, and warm. She always listens to my concerns and makes me feel better about them. She explains everything in a way I can understand without feeling like she is talking down to me. I highly recommend her.
Kooper C.
Submitted 01/09/17
Ms. Jennifer took impeccable care of my son. Everything about this office is inviting, comforting and wonderful. My son has had many health issues and is terrified of doctor's offices, but is comfortable at IPHC. The office was highly recommended to me by multiple people and I feel the same way! Thank you to the entire group at IPHC!
Francesanne R.
Submitted 12/14/16
Loved the low-key atmosphere, friendliness of the staff and answers to my questions!!
K M.
Submitted 12/06/16
We had a great Child well visit with Mary. She was kind and loving with the exam and ensured all our questions were answered! Hopefully we won't see you till next year, but I'm sure we are in good hands if we do need a visit.
Gracelin H.
Submitted 12/05/16
Mary was interactive with Grace and myself. Reassured my concerns, encouraged grace to be involved with how she can keep herself healthy.
Sara D.
Submitted 10/20/16
Such a comfortable and welcoming environment. You felt like you were in a nursery in someones house, not a doctors office. My baby loved playing with all the toys and we even got a book to take home! The staff was very friendly and seemed very non-judgmental. We will definitely be back!
Jayda H.
Submitted 09/12/16
Jennifer is the first RN we saw when we started coming and she was always so thorough with our visits. On our last trip, which was today, she made sure to check everything. Was very patient with my daughter. I'd highly recommend this clinic to anyone who is looking for quality care for their children!
Seleena D.
Submitted 09/07/16
The entire staff was friendly and helpful and we're able to accommodate me and my tight schedule
Vaiga N.
Submitted 09/07/16
No exaggeration or comparison But vouch for The knowledge people Cleanness Kids friendly and Welcoming If our kids r happy, we parents are happy
Vaiga N.
Submitted 09/07/16
No exaggeration, Would love to describe the first experience as, Welcoming Knowledged people Clean and Kids friendly Won't feel it as a clinic and the kids will b happy. Ie what we , parents look for All the best the whole team
Macrae W.
Submitted 08/29/16
How do you spell "relief"? IPHC
Edith S.
Submitted 08/09/16
This was our fourth pediatric clinic and luckily out last! From the moment we walked in the door we felt cared for, escorted to a lovely, vibrantly colored room to wait for the NP. Every staff person we met was warm and friendly. I felt confident in the medical expertise and experience of this office before arriving and left feeling utterly relieved to have finally found practitioners who would be my partners in caring for the health of my child. I've been looking forward to our next visit since we left, which says a lot. Thank you!!
Nancy D.
Submitted 07/20/16
These ladies are an amazing team of health care providers. They are very knowledgeable and experienced. This office is set up to make your child feel safe and comfortable through out the visit! I love how the pediatricians will get on the floor with my son to examine him! I don't have to upset him for them to examine him! No parent likes to see their child upset during the dreaded doctors visits. Well now you don't have to dread them! I always look forward to our visits with Jen and her wonderful team of providers! Please please please don't pass this amazing office up!
Dayna C.
Submitted 06/23/16
We were increasingly unhappy with our old pediatric care and my midwife pointed me to the wonderful providers at IPHC. What I love... It's small; easy to get to know all three providers so your guaranteed sick care that you love. We've had apts with all three and they are ALL caring and knowledgable. They follow a model of care that is whole child/family. They take the time to get to know your family and value parent's opinions in care. Your kid is not a growth chart here! They've thought of everything to make your visit feel like a home. No waiting rooms- you go straight to a room that feels more like a living room than a medical office. Their building a community. The women here all well connected to other holistic providers- nutritionists, massage, IBCLCs, midwives, etc. and even have community classes on site.
Lana F.
Submitted 06/08/16
Jen is fabulous! My insurance company would not give oxygen to my babies because i was not yet on a family plan (just left the hospital that day). Jen fought for us and called everyone to get me help (even found a secondary company to assist) and that same day i got the oxygen needed.. I spoke with other mothers and they said they didn't think that their pediatrician would fight like that or be so active in getting insurance/oxygen company to release policy to get services needed. Thanks so much Jen!
What we offer

Services

Insurance Information

Here is a list of insurances we accept. We do not accept Kaiser or Denver Health Medicaid or some plans that were purchased on the health exchange website. Each plan has unique benefits, so we encourage you to contact your insurance to ask if we are in-network. Please have your card at the time of service; co-pays are expected at time of visit. If we are not in-network, if you are not insured, or your insurance is inactive, payment is due at the time of service. We can coordinate payment plans when needed.

Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
CHP+ (Colorado Health Plan Plus)
Cigna
Colorado Access
Medicaid
Medicare
Rocky Mountain Health Plans
Tricare
UMR
UnitedHealthcare