Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Integrative Pediatric Health Care

Holistic Nurse Practitioners & Pediatric Nurse Practitioners located in Englewood, CO

224 total reviews

Integrative Pediatric Health Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 224 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Integrative Pediatric Health Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Nella S.
Submitted 10/06/18
Jennifer was patient with all of our questions. We left our first newborn visit feeling informed and confident!
Corrigan S.
Submitted 10/04/18
Every visit we have had to this point had been refreshing. Im very happy we made the move to this practice.
Ellason B.
Submitted 10/01/18
Wonderful experience as always. So thankful for this practice.
Eleanor M.
Submitted 09/29/18
We absolutely love bringing our children here. Everyone is so kind and caring. I will definitely be referring anyone who asks here.
Royce R.
Submitted 09/22/18
Quick diagnosis, have a good follow up plan. Appreciate the after hours response to our questions.
Michael D.
Submitted 09/18/18
Always a great experience and so accommodating. I love this office and Jen is amazing!
Daniel D.
Submitted 09/18/18
Jen is a great provider for my children and the staff is also so welcoming and helpful. Highly recommend!
Jenna E.
Submitted 09/12/18
Outstanding experience every single time . Dr. Mary is awesome and my kids love her so much and enjoy coming for checkup or a sick visit . So sweet, caring , loving and very professional . We can’t ask for more. Thank you
Karissa C.
Submitted 08/31/18
Jennifer was very thorough in her examination and my child enjoyed her visit.
Kelsey O.
Submitted 08/29/18
Wonderful practice
Iana W.
Submitted 08/29/18
Knowledge, friendly, and supportive of all of my concerns!
Elizabeth G.
Submitted 08/28/18
Always is great to take my kids to a great place staff super friendly
Elias P.
Submitted 08/21/18
Mary is exceptional and I feel confident in her practice, she came across as knowledgeable and down to earth, it’s reassuring to have a nurse that has long term experience and knowledge. I gave 4/5 stars because whom ever runs the phones needs to take more time to ensure they get their customers information correct, as nearly every bit of our information was misspelled and incorrect. It’s a lovely and relaxing atmosphere though and everyone seems very friendly.
Gavin H.
Submitted 08/21/18
Mary was great addressing concerns and communicating in a way a 12 yr old understood. Relatable and comforting!
Amanda P.
Submitted 08/16/18
I have a now 15 mo old and we have been in to see Ms Mary 3 or 4 times now for well visits and each time, we enjoy our visit! The staff is always inviting but Ms Mary especially is gentle, warm and trustworthy. She takes the time to answer any and all questions you might have and she puts proper care and effort into each visit; I can tell she actually cares about my little girl and her well being and that means so much to me. Something else that's extremely important to me is that during our visits, I never leave having felt pressured, confused or questioning. I just really love IPHC and I highly recommend them to any family!
Calvin L.
Submitted 08/08/18
Jennifer is always so patient with us and takes the time to answer all our questions.
Aksel C.
Submitted 08/07/18
Wonderful care and attentive ear with my numerous new mom questions.
Chayse W.
Submitted 08/01/18
Dr. Mary was super attentive to each of my kids needs!!! Offers great individualized care!!
Gianna C.
Submitted 07/31/18
Dr. Jen was super helpful with my kiddo's strep. Got in and out rather fast. Prescription was ready withing 20 mins at my pharmacy. Love IPHC!!!
Ayzirah M.
Submitted 07/19/18
Great place you can feel the caring atmosphere as soon as you arrive.
What we offer

Services

Insurance Information

Here is a list of insurances we accept. We do not accept Kaiser or Denver Health Medicaid or some plans that were purchased on the health exchange website. Each plan has unique benefits, so we encourage you to contact your insurance to ask if we are in-network. Please have your card at the time of service; co-pays are expected at time of visit. If we are not in-network, if you are not insured, or your insurance is inactive, payment is due at the time of service. We can coordinate payment plans when needed.

Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
CHP+ (Colorado Health Plan Plus)
Cigna
Colorado Access
Medicaid
Medicare
Rocky Mountain Health Plans
Tricare
UMR
UnitedHealthcare