Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Integrative Pediatric Health Care

Holistic Nurse Practitioners & Pediatric Nurse Practitioners located in Englewood, CO

224 total reviews

Integrative Pediatric Health Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 224 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Integrative Pediatric Health Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Shenoa K.
Submitted 07/17/18
As usual, we had a wonderful experience. Jennifer is great with my daughter and is very thorough in her explanations to any questions/concerns I may have. The whole staff is warm and welcoming. We are lucky to have found them for our pediatric care!
Mohammad E.
Submitted 07/11/18
outstanding Experience every single time .
Alexa K.
Submitted 07/10/18
Mary is wonderful. Knowledgeable and great with my newborn!
Aurelio P.
Submitted 07/02/18
Doctor Jennifer is always such a kind professional.
Skye C.
Submitted 06/25/18
We had a wonderful newborn visit at IPHC Englewood. Jen was great!
Edith S.
Submitted 06/23/18
Everyone on staff is so friendly and welcoming, we feel part of the family.
Kira G.
Submitted 06/18/18
Jennifer was helpful yet not overbearing. Everyone I interacted with was very friendly and great with the baby!!
Aspynn V.
Submitted 06/15/18
We love Mrs Mary!
Joplin R.
Submitted 06/15/18
Very nice office always fast
Idaly C.
Submitted 06/13/18
Amazing
Margot L.
Submitted 06/11/18
Prompt and helpful.
Reagan M.
Submitted 06/11/18
Very happy with our 1st visit! So far we are pleased with our decision to try Integrative Pediatrics
Autumn R.
Submitted 06/06/18
We had a great first experience at IPHC. Jennifer was gentle, informative and took the time to answer all my questions. We will definitely be going back.
Lexi H.
Submitted 06/01/18
The IPHC staff has been helpful and readily available for short notice appointments and on the phone. We love that we get to talk directly to one of the providers when we call! They take their time answering our questions and so follow up calls regularly as well.
Kamilah M.
Submitted 06/01/18
Jennifer Gaughan treated our daughter with great care and respect. Her attention to details and her warm manner kept everyone engaged.
August F.
Submitted 05/30/18
I really appreciate the extra time she spent listening to us. So glad I chose this practice!
Bennett L.
Submitted 05/23/18
Jen is so kind and knowledgeable. We love the whole staff at IPHC. We are always grateful for the professional and gentle care we receive.
Elliana S.
Submitted 05/09/18
Wonderful! Attention to detail was amazing! I felt like they actually listened and cared! I can't say enough good things about iphc!
Olivia L.
Submitted 05/07/18
Love coming here! Mary is great! Everyone respects your decisions as parents and is supportive. I have never waited in a waiting room or even seen another child. No sitting in a room with sick patients.
Vivienne S.
Submitted 05/07/18
Jennifer is an amazing pediatrician! She always makes vivi feel comfortable and gives wonderful feedback on what to expect at this stage and her wisdom is great. The nurses are always so nice and gentle also. Very happy here!
What we offer

Services

Insurance Information

Here is a list of insurances we accept. We do not accept Kaiser or Denver Health Medicaid or some plans that were purchased on the health exchange website. Each plan has unique benefits, so we encourage you to contact your insurance to ask if we are in-network. Please have your card at the time of service; co-pays are expected at time of visit. If we are not in-network, if you are not insured, or your insurance is inactive, payment is due at the time of service. We can coordinate payment plans when needed.

Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
CHP+ (Colorado Health Plan Plus)
Cigna
Colorado Access
Medicaid
Medicare
Rocky Mountain Health Plans
Tricare
UMR
UnitedHealthcare