Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Integrative Pediatric Health Care

Holistic Nurse Practitioners & Pediatric Nurse Practitioners located in Englewood, CO

224 total reviews

Integrative Pediatric Health Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 224 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Integrative Pediatric Health Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Vesta M.
Submitted 05/07/18
The best doctor for my kids !
Jayden P.
Submitted 05/02/18
Very good in explaining everything regarding our newborn. What she should be doing at this point in her growth etc.
Alicia B.
Submitted 05/01/18
Today was our 2nd visit the staff is great such a clean facility and ms Mary is great very informative
Lincoln R.
Submitted 04/30/18
I absolutely loved our first visit! They were very thorough, short wait times and took the time to learn about my kids and talk with them.
Olivia E.
Submitted 04/27/18
Going here for almost 2 years. Love Jen and Mary both!!!!
Dresden I.
Submitted 04/20/18
She was kind and compassionate with my little. She even checked to see if they had any sample medication available for his immediate need.
Matthew O.
Submitted 04/20/18
This practice is wonderful. They take the time to truly listen to your concerns with your children and offer advice on how to proceed forward.
Alivia W.
Submitted 04/18/18
Great experience. All the providers are nice and great with children.
Ava L.
Submitted 04/17/18
Mary is thoughtful, listens, and takes time to educate.
Joseph G.
Submitted 04/10/18
We always feel cared for at IPHC. Thanks to Ms Jen and Ms Mary, our son is the healthy boy he is. We are so happy to be part of the family at IPHC and recommend them all the time.
Gianna C.
Submitted 04/09/18
Love Jen! She is helping us figure out our girl’s extra booger situation. Can’t be more happier with the expertise service we receive!
Kaya L.
Submitted 04/06/18
Always kind and helpful! Thank you!
Lincoln M.
Submitted 03/29/18
The Nurses at iphc are very caring and sweet. They are always reassuring and informative regarding my children’s health. I couldn’t ask for better pediatric care. Thank you!
Kateri R.
Submitted 03/20/18
Love the staff here. Everyone is willing to help and answer any questions you might have.
Olive W.
Submitted 03/20/18
Miss Mary is incredibly attentive and understanding. We look forward to our visits as they are fun and educational. Not only is IPHC taking care of our little one, they helped when I was experiencing post partum depression. Miss Mary connected me with a therapist who has helped me a lot. We are so thankful to have found IPHC.
Iris R.
Submitted 03/19/18
Ms Jennifer is always warm, patient, and willing to listen to our concerns and make sensitive recommendations. We are really happy with our experience at IPHC!
Max P.
Submitted 03/02/18
Very thorough and patient with our visit and questions.
Merrick M.
Submitted 03/02/18
Ms. Jennifer is wonderful! She's always so informative and genuinely cares. I drive a ways out of my way, but worth it to have someone like her to guide me with what's best for my newborn.
Henry H.
Submitted 03/02/18
Staff is great! Jennifer is the baby whisperer
William L.
Submitted 03/02/18
I really like how warm and welcoming the office is and the kindness of the staff! It is a very comfortable environment with knowledgeable care givers. I also enjoy going straight to a room and feeling settled instead of bounced from one place to another during the appointment time.
What we offer

Services

Insurance Information

Here is a list of insurances we accept. We do not accept Kaiser or Denver Health Medicaid or some plans that were purchased on the health exchange website. Each plan has unique benefits, so we encourage you to contact your insurance to ask if we are in-network. Please have your card at the time of service; co-pays are expected at time of visit. If we are not in-network, if you are not insured, or your insurance is inactive, payment is due at the time of service. We can coordinate payment plans when needed.

Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
CHP+ (Colorado Health Plan Plus)
Cigna
Colorado Access
Medicaid
Medicare
Rocky Mountain Health Plans
Tricare
UMR
UnitedHealthcare