Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Integrative Pediatric Health Care

Holistic Nurse Practitioners & Pediatric Nurse Practitioners located in Englewood, CO

224 total reviews

Integrative Pediatric Health Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 224 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Integrative Pediatric Health Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lydia Jeanne F.
Submitted 03/02/18
Claire is . She took the time to listen to all my questions and had great answers. I loved my visit!
Ashwin P.
Submitted 03/01/18
I felt like we made a concrete plan to address my sons weight gain issues. I had been really worried about it and I like md that Jen jumped into action.
Emmalyn S.
Submitted 02/28/18
We had a great newborn check up, really sweet and caring Doctor
Finnley C.
Submitted 02/26/18
Thank you!
Olivia D.
Submitted 02/21/18
Very supportive and informative. I felt all my needs were attentively heard and addressed.
Margaret W.
Submitted 02/20/18
We are always happy with our care from IPHC!
Luca L.
Submitted 02/16/18
Mary was amazing! We loved her!!
Liam D.
Submitted 02/13/18
We love coming to IPHC Claire has been seeing Liam since birth hes now 2yrs old and we've moved but I still travel from Aurora to get my babies the best care ❤
Aspynn V.
Submitted 02/12/18
We are so grateful for the care we receive at IPHC! Our 4 month old has had a rough month with the flu, deep congestion / cough and now an ear infection. We have been worried and called in multiple times after hours and always get responses right away, never being made to feel that we're bothering you. Thank you for caring, and checking in our our little nugget!
Kaden R.
Submitted 02/09/18
She was awesome and very informative
Sienna T.
Submitted 02/01/18
Just fine
Michelle M.
Submitted 02/01/18
We made a wonderful decision by coming here. Dr. Mary was so kind and sweet with our kids.
Savannah L.
Submitted 01/17/18
Mary is kind and my kiddos love her. Her depth of knowledge and vast experience assure me that my kids are getting the best care
Tobias A.
Submitted 01/17/18
We love Dr Mary!
Rylie S.
Submitted 01/16/18
Mary was fantastic!
Charlotte M.
Submitted 01/12/18
Mary is wonderful and so great with Charlotte!
Juliana S.
Submitted 01/11/18
Absolutely love Claire! She answers all my questions and has such a comforting and inviting spirit about her! My daughter smiles so big when she enters the room!
Emory K.
Submitted 01/10/18
I'm always impressed by the staff and how well they care for our baby.
Payton S.
Submitted 01/09/18
Mary was a wonderful help to my daughter. She was knowledgeable and focused. She took the time to follow up with other specialists to get my daughter the correct medicine and future care plan.
Frances W.
Submitted 12/22/17
We love Dr Mary! Very knowledgeable, thorough, kind and gentle with our newborn daughter. Great care!
What we offer

Services

Insurance Information

Here is a list of insurances we accept. We do not accept Kaiser or Denver Health Medicaid or some plans that were purchased on the health exchange website. Each plan has unique benefits, so we encourage you to contact your insurance to ask if we are in-network. Please have your card at the time of service; co-pays are expected at time of visit. If we are not in-network, if you are not insured, or your insurance is inactive, payment is due at the time of service. We can coordinate payment plans when needed.

Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
CHP+ (Colorado Health Plan Plus)
Cigna
Colorado Access
Medicaid
Medicare
Rocky Mountain Health Plans
Tricare
UMR
UnitedHealthcare