Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Integrative Pediatric Health Care

Holistic Nurse Practitioners & Pediatric Nurse Practitioners located in Englewood, CO

224 total reviews

Integrative Pediatric Health Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 224 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Integrative Pediatric Health Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Nicholas S.
Submitted 12/18/17
Every visit we have with our son is caring, informative and friendly.
Heather (Heddy) S.
Submitted 12/13/17
I am a new mom and the ladies at IPHC have been amazing. When our baby girl has been sick, they have communicated quickly and efficiently, even after hours. We typically see J.G. and she is such a kind and genuine soul and you can tell she cares about our daughter! I would recommend this practice to any parent looking for solid and knowledgeable care for their little ones.
Nicolas Y.
Submitted 12/06/17
We have been coming here since our LO was 6 months old. We left our previous pediatrician because we felt like Just number to them. This has never been the case here, everyone takes the time needed, they care to know us, and are never too busy to answer any question at any time
Zoey G.
Submitted 12/04/17
The office is very clean and nice and the pediatricians are very sweet and knowledgeable.
Elijah E.
Submitted 11/30/17
Great! Very helpful and never makes me feel silly for being a somewhat paranoid, extremely protective first time mom. Dr. Mary has bedside manner, plus she’s thorough and very intelligent.
Christinne A.
Submitted 11/30/17
loved
Atlas O.
Submitted 11/20/17
We love this clinic and all its providers and staff! Thank you for such great service.
Caleb R.
Submitted 11/17/17
Well visits are a breeze. The staff is so kind and knowledgeable. We appreciate that in the midst of flu season we weren't exposed to other sick kids.
Matthew B.
Submitted 11/16/17
Best well check we have ever had!
Leanne D.
Submitted 11/16/17
Jennifer is kind, intelligent, & trustworthy. She offers her thoughtful advice & expertise in an open and calming manner, making you feel at ease & confident. We've loved seeing her throughout our daughter's life so far and look forward to continuing our relationship with such a strong health professional. IPHC is an A++ establishment. Look no further!
Virginia V.
Submitted 11/15/17
Very pleasant
Israel B.
Submitted 11/14/17
Great people and very friendly Every doctor's appointment has been so great they always make sure you have everything for your child and make sure they are well taken care of even when it's the middle of the night. A plus is I love how each room is clean and decorated
Jason A.
Submitted 11/08/17
We love IPHC. They are so supportive of our parenting choices, and really care about us. They are warm, kind, experienced and supportive. Everything I could want to give quality care for my little one.
Miette V.
Submitted 11/03/17
Thank you!
Micah S.
Submitted 10/30/17
I felt like Jen covered everything relevant and made sure my questions were answered.
Ava L.
Submitted 10/30/17
Jennifer is incredibly supportive and willing to thoughtfully answer any and all questions.
Charlotte J.
Submitted 10/28/17
Outstanding and thoughtful care for our newborn. We appreciate how Jenn helps educate and collaborate with us in our little one’s care to set her up for a healthy childhood.
Shaylin E.
Submitted 10/28/17
Miss Jennifer is amazing!! She always remembers even the smallest details about my little one! She is very intelligent, kind and I feel like my little ones care is tailored to her needs not just the generic schedule. I would absolutely recommend her
Mason A.
Submitted 10/25/17
Jennifer was so patient and did wonderful with mason. Thank you.
Elijah E.
Submitted 10/25/17
Very personable, patient, and informative.
What we offer

Services

Insurance Information

Here is a list of insurances we accept. We do not accept Kaiser or Denver Health Medicaid or some plans that were purchased on the health exchange website. Each plan has unique benefits, so we encourage you to contact your insurance to ask if we are in-network. Please have your card at the time of service; co-pays are expected at time of visit. If we are not in-network, if you are not insured, or your insurance is inactive, payment is due at the time of service. We can coordinate payment plans when needed.

Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
CHP+ (Colorado Health Plan Plus)
Cigna
Colorado Access
Medicaid
Medicare
Rocky Mountain Health Plans
Tricare
UMR
UnitedHealthcare