Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Integrative Pediatric Health Care

Holistic Nurse Practitioners & Pediatric Nurse Practitioners located in Englewood, CO

224 total reviews

Integrative Pediatric Health Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 224 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Integrative Pediatric Health Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Evelyn J.
Submitted 10/24/17
Thoughtful, thorough, calm, and engaging with my girls. They’ll be talking about looking in each other’s ears for weeks!
Inca B.
Submitted 10/23/17
Ms. Jenn was awesome. My little one warmed right up to her and actually enjoyed going to the doctor's for once! Would highly recommend!
Grace M.
Submitted 10/20/17
I am very happy with our visit for both of my children. Dr. Mary and I agree on many things and I loved how she talked to my children and treated them with such kindness.
Mia K.
Submitted 10/16/17
We really love this place! (We don't even mind that it takes us almost an hour each way just to get there) The staff is amazing (kind, caring, and attentive) and our PNP Jenn is simply awesome! Always ready to help, answer any questions (which, as a first time mom, I have about a million of) and offer support in person, over the phone, and online (great functional website too btw!). Most of all, I love that we don't feel pressured to do anything that a regular doc would definitely try to pressure us into. Thanks so much, Jenn, Ann Marie, Claudia, and everyone else we've come in contact with so far for such wonderful service!! :)
Ryder G.
Submitted 10/16/17
Mary is such a delight to work with! So grateful to have her presence and wisdom alongside us on this journey of parenthood. She maintains a peaceful, yet confident presence, beautifully engaging our children. So thankful!
Artavia B.
Submitted 10/14/17
Very accommodating. I love that we found a doctor that is very in line with the way we raise our children.
Leopold E.
Submitted 10/11/17
Mary has always taken great care of our little man. She takes the time to listen to us and make him feel comfortable and that’s really important to us, as new parents.
Leah P.
Submitted 10/06/17
I am always trilled to know that Jeniffer is going to check my children. She is always so sweet and also very informative of what is going on with my children. I have recommended friends and family to Inigrative health pediatric because of there team there. They are always so wonderful!
Graham K.
Submitted 10/06/17
Fantastic bedside manner, my child was so comfortable with her, and great diagnostic skills.
Damian S.
Submitted 10/02/17
Jennifer was fantastic. She took her time with us and made sure all our questions were answered. She reassured us on our decisions and gave great feedback.
Connor W.
Submitted 09/30/17
Mary is always thorough, efficient, and compassionate. We love her!
Teague W.
Submitted 09/28/17
We really love IPHC!! My discerning, data loving husband, and highly protective mom have gone with me to our appointments and both were very satisfied and felt comfortable with the care. All of us also appreciate the support and education provided at the appointments. Also, I am a nurse and after having been in the field of health care for quite a while, I feel like IPHC is the best possible practice to trust with my son's health.
Allison W.
Submitted 09/28/17
You feel comfortable as soon as you walk in the door. The office is clean and the practitioners are incredibly knowledgeable and pleasent.
Hayden K.
Submitted 09/25/17
I cannot explain the level of care received by the doctors, NPs, and clinical staff at IPHC. I have never been so taken care of, well listened to and heard as a mother at a pediatric office in Colorado. I cannot say enough good things about the providers and entire staff at the office. I love every single person there and will continue to give my support to them. My daughter loves the providers and actually enjoys her visits and every time she says what a wonderful nice doctor that was! I am so lucky to have found such a great office so close to home and love how easy it is to get sick visits and make appointments. The ease to chat with providers online makes asking simple non-urgent questions a dream! I seriously love this practice! Don't look anywhere else! This is where you want to be.
Arian H.
Submitted 09/25/17
We love coming here! Everyone is so nice, they always remember my son and Ms. Mary takes great care of him.
Gianna C.
Submitted 09/24/17
Excellent care and great environment. Jennifer and Natalie are awesome! Totally recommend this place.
Reid R.
Submitted 09/23/17
We were able to get in quickly same day, even being a new patient. Great experience. We will definitely be coming back in the future when we need to see a medical professional.
Logan C.
Submitted 09/22/17
This was our first appointment with our newborn. We saw Jennifer. She was amazing!! She answered all our questions and had a wonderful, open, warm-hearted demeanor. We are so happy we chose this pediatrician for our newborn.
Elexys G.
Submitted 09/18/17
Just moved here and these lady's get u in as soon as they can usually same day or first thing next day!- Ms Jennifer Rock's!- I have five kids they have helped tons! Kids love it too. Relaxing, fast friendly!
Violet W.
Submitted 09/14/17
Very kind and caring practice
What we offer

Services

Insurance Information

Here is a list of insurances we accept. We do not accept Kaiser or Denver Health Medicaid or some plans that were purchased on the health exchange website. Each plan has unique benefits, so we encourage you to contact your insurance to ask if we are in-network. Please have your card at the time of service; co-pays are expected at time of visit. If we are not in-network, if you are not insured, or your insurance is inactive, payment is due at the time of service. We can coordinate payment plans when needed.

Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
CHP+ (Colorado Health Plan Plus)
Cigna
Colorado Access
Medicaid
Medicare
Rocky Mountain Health Plans
Tricare
UMR
UnitedHealthcare