Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Integrative Pediatric Health Care

Holistic Nurse Practitioners & Pediatric Nurse Practitioners located in Englewood, CO

224 total reviews

Integrative Pediatric Health Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 224 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Integrative Pediatric Health Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Atlas D.
Submitted 09/12/17
I love IPHC
Ellie G.
Submitted 09/09/17
My little one has been to see each of the practitioners at IPHC and all of them always make us feel welcome, comfortable, and that we may be doing this parenting thing right.
Ariadne W.
Submitted 09/09/17
Jen is awesome with my daughter. Always super sweet and explains medical terms so I can understand them.
Freddy K.
Submitted 09/08/17
Wonderful bedside manner, very professional and skilled practitioner.
Jai D.
Submitted 09/07/17
Miss Mary is always great and it is obvious she genuinely cares about children and is passionate about what she does.
Joshua J.
Submitted 09/07/17
Love Jennifer!
Charlotte M.
Submitted 09/07/17
Our first newborn appointment was above and beyond our expectations! Jen was thorough and really made us feel like she cared about our daughters well being and was open to our decisions as parents. We feel in control of our daughters health with IPHC and appreciate their recommendations and knowledge to make informed decisions.
Bennett L.
Submitted 09/05/17
Knowledgeable, caring, and thoughtful providers! We love the practitioners at IPHC!
Joshua J.
Submitted 09/02/17
Amazing! We are so blessed to have you as our pediatrician!
Benjamin A.
Submitted 09/01/17
Went above and beyond and spent extra time focusing on total patient care, not just the issue we were visiting for. Would highly recommend!
Ethan B.
Submitted 08/30/17
The Nurse Practitioners here never cease to impress us! Keep up the great work, ladies! You take great care of our kiddo!
Aydia W.
Submitted 08/30/17
Claire was so genuine and caring and clearly displayed knowledge of how toddlers are and ways to be the best parent possible.
Luciana M.
Submitted 08/29/17
Great first visit!
Grayson R.
Submitted 08/28/17
I absolutely love this place! They provide the best care and i can always get in right away if something is wrong.
Angem G.
Submitted 08/28/17
Very excellent service. Everyone was caring and loved to help.
Rowan W.
Submitted 08/28/17
Always amazing!
Helene H.
Submitted 08/24/17
We love Jen, and would recommend her to anyone. She's a great listener, not pushy, and really trusts my husband and me as parents who know our daughter best. I really appreciate that she is not an alarmist, calming us as first time parents. We are so grateful that we found this practice!
Clare G.
Submitted 08/23/17
I love these ladies! So genuinely helpful!
Cass L.
Submitted 08/22/17
I have been taking my son to Jennifer for just over a year now. We've had a couple of well visits prior to the start of pre-school, and a couple of sick visits. Each time, we feel Jennifer and the staff go above and beyond to make sure our questions are answered thoroughly. Not only that, during periods of illness, they are incredibly attentive; checking in and returning phone calls promptly. My son also has some special needs, and Jennifer is always right on top of helping me coordinate specialist visits, getting answers to insurance questions, etc. Highly recommend this practice.
Graham K.
Submitted 08/20/17
Very satisfied.
What we offer

Services

Insurance Information

Here is a list of insurances we accept. We do not accept Kaiser or Denver Health Medicaid or some plans that were purchased on the health exchange website. Each plan has unique benefits, so we encourage you to contact your insurance to ask if we are in-network. Please have your card at the time of service; co-pays are expected at time of visit. If we are not in-network, if you are not insured, or your insurance is inactive, payment is due at the time of service. We can coordinate payment plans when needed.

Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
CHP+ (Colorado Health Plan Plus)
Cigna
Colorado Access
Medicaid
Medicare
Rocky Mountain Health Plans
Tricare
UMR
UnitedHealthcare