Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Integrative Pediatric Health Care

Holistic Nurse Practitioners & Pediatric Nurse Practitioners located in Englewood, CO

224 total reviews

Integrative Pediatric Health Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 224 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Integrative Pediatric Health Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mason A.
Submitted 08/14/17
Jen and the staff at IPHC have been amazing since day one. As a first time parent, everything can seem overwhelming but IPHC has been amazing and we feel so lucky to have found them
Xavian H.
Submitted 08/12/17
Ms. Jen was kind and gentle, speaking directly to our toddler to explain what she needed to do throughout the checkup. She had thoughtful responses to our questions and explained both the current research and some anecdotal evidence. A great first visit!
Golden G.
Submitted 08/11/17
Jennifer is the best. My lo just adores her. She's so attentive to our needs and wishes and she's so informative. This entire practice is full of amazing and sweet women!!
Rowan L.
Submitted 08/08/17
Very welcoming! Comfortable environment and very friendly staff. Compared to traditional doctors offices overall this was a much easier appointment as the staff were welcoming and friendly instead of cold and blunt.
Annalise N.
Submitted 08/05/17
Another good experience
Elijah T.
Submitted 08/05/17
Easy, comfortable, and comforting. In and out with no hassle or waiting for Mary!
Valkan W.
Submitted 08/03/17
We got an appointment an hour after I rang. We were listened to, our son liked the pediatrician and vice versa, and we were reassured. We never felt rushed and our pediatrician was lovely, friendly and knowledgeable.
Ford C.
Submitted 08/01/17
Ms. Mary was so wonderful with my 1 year old and 5 year old. She was genuinely engaged and happy when interacting with them. I could see them become relaxed. She also was very respectful of our personal decisions. I honestly can't say enough good things about her. It was the best interaction I have experienced with a medical provider in my life.
Seth N.
Submitted 08/01/17
I love bringing my kiddos here. Very friendly staff!! Couldn't ask for better care and service. ☺️
Margaret W.
Submitted 07/29/17
Miss Jennifer is amazing. She is great with our daughter, extremely knowledgeable in her field, and very patient with new parents. She isn't pushy with her approach to parenting but gives guidance and advice in a neutral tone.
Kaira S.
Submitted 07/27/17
Easy to use interface.
McKaylee S.
Submitted 07/25/17
Jennifer was amazing with our 9 year old. She immediately created a trusting relationship with our child and the worried parents. She is smart, intuitive and educational. We are very appreciative to have Jennifer in our lives!
Annalise N.
Submitted 07/24/17
Its always a great experience even with kiddos who are on the verge of sickness. They welcome the visit and help build home remedies if antibiotics aren't needed yet but also recognize when they are. Jennifer also looks at the kids history and helps build an overall plan to keep them healthy.
Riane D.
Submitted 07/24/17
As Always, anytime we need to be seen the same day, they make it happen. I love the care they provide. I will always recommend this office to anyone looking to switch pediatrics.
Mavrick N.
Submitted 07/21/17
Wondful care and very kind staff. Love coming here and our one year old always has a great time.
Theodore L.
Submitted 07/20/17
We love Ms. Mary! She is kind and knowledgeable.
Ace M.
Submitted 07/19/17
I highly recommend IPHC. The staff is very knowledgeable, and everyone is always so friendly! We just love Ms. Jennifer!
Bryce H.
Submitted 07/18/17
Excellent service, very thorough.
Emory K.
Submitted 07/14/17
We have had nothing but wonderful experiences with the amazing staff and NPs. They are knowledgeable and kind and offer practical medical advice and care.
Bennicio B.
Submitted 07/14/17
I love Mrs. Mary, as well my son does. We Get exceptional service, by ALL staff there. Always on time, professional, however laid back, and very comforting. I have never felt judged. As a new mother I am constantly questioning myself, and always have been reassured and helped with any of my million questions. I will never take my son to another pediatrician, it doesn't get any better than here!
What we offer

Services

Insurance Information

Here is a list of insurances we accept. We do not accept Kaiser or Denver Health Medicaid or some plans that were purchased on the health exchange website. Each plan has unique benefits, so we encourage you to contact your insurance to ask if we are in-network. Please have your card at the time of service; co-pays are expected at time of visit. If we are not in-network, if you are not insured, or your insurance is inactive, payment is due at the time of service. We can coordinate payment plans when needed.

Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
CHP+ (Colorado Health Plan Plus)
Cigna
Colorado Access
Medicaid
Medicare
Rocky Mountain Health Plans
Tricare
UMR
UnitedHealthcare